hi…he didnt msg me yesterday… im the one who did… he has been very bz this few days n weeks… ok,i understand… but i dunno why its liek a sudden change in him…he has been very bz wit his job at the workshop… n didnt even sms me a single msg.. i had been liek a dumb to kol and sms him but he didnt even msg me… ya allah,y must our relationship turns out like this??? i hate this feeling man… i had been loving and yet sumone is spoiling it…. is it me who did the relationship spoilts?? aarrggghhh… i hate this… sumtimes i hate myself… been loving sumone and yet never been loved like i loved them… i didnt expect much… i jus need a msg from him to inform me his back home or wat. but why out of a sudden he is like this and reacting like tis to me?? wat wrong do i do until he punished me this way? and y god makes it so difficult between us??

ya allah.bantulah aku…. seandainya dia jodoh aku yg sebenarnya…satukan lah kami walau apa jua yg akan dtg merintangi kami… dan seandainya ada imam yg lebih baik darinya… kau jauhilah aku darinya kerna dgn menyintainya  akan hanya membuat aku sakit dan luka sedalam dalamnya…. ya allah, kabulkanlah niat ku dan doaku ini..moga kau dapat membantu aku. biarlh dia yg terakhir dan selepas dia aku tak akan ada yg lain… aku hanya menunggu dia dan tetap akan menanti dia selamanya walau apapun terjadi antara kita…. kerna cinta kita itu indah…. terlalu indah sehingga aku tak layak untuk mendapatkannya… ya allah bantulah hambamu ini yg kesepian…😦

Leave a Reply

