hey….werk was bored! dunno y.. its sudenly so tired. werking in tat kind of job makes me stress too sumtimes..

love was ok but u noelah,there is always ups and down in love.. haiz…. again,almost cuming 2 mths i didnt met him… haiz.. wat a long time yeah… dunno lah, he dont even bother to sms me today.. his handphone mati jer… taktaulah..i hate tis sumtimes… than going out sumwhere didnt even tell me too…. y must i feel like this??? i just dont like this…. oklah…let god do all this for me n my loves life… please make me happy god..thank u!

Leave a Reply

