For five minutes with you, I’d drive for a week. A minute spent in the embrace of my lover is equivalent to an eternity of joy.

These lonely nights are hard to get through. I will keep you in my eyes by making you a dream

It’s my strength for holding on, every minute that I have to be gone. I’ll have everything I’ll ever need, I’m carrying your love with me.

“I wish the world was flat like the old days, And I could travel just by folding a map. No more airplanes or speed trains or freeways, There’d be no distance that could hold us back.” – Death Cab for Cutie

When the night has come and the land’s dark, when the moon is the only light we’ll see, look at the stars; can you count them? I miss you that much

I miss you like the sun misses the flowers, like the sun misses the flowers in the depths of winter, instead of beauty to direct it’s light to, the heart hardens like the frozen world which your absence has banished me to.

Love knows no boundaries and no distance; miles and obstacles mean absolutely nothing in the face of love.

There is only one key to my heart. Just one that can’t be duplicated. Carry it with you, never give it away and from you I will never stray

The sky has lost it’s color, the sun has turned to grey, at least that’s how it feels to me, whenever you’re away.

We’ll be miles apart. I’ll keep you deep inside. You’re always in my heart. A new life to start. I may be leaving, but you’re always in my heart.

When I miss you, I don’t have to go far … I just have to look inside my heart because that’s where I’ll find you..

Where you used to be, there is a hole in the world, which I find myself constantly walking around in the daytime, and falling in at night. I miss you like hell.

“I don’t feel it much when you are far from me because your love has created something in my heart that no matter the distance, the closer your heart is to mine

hery says: 

ini hanya tentang perasaan

jalani aja apa adanya

tetap saling jaga kesetiaan

dan tak perlu risau

karena saya bisa menjaga diri saya melebihi anda menjaga diri anda sendiri

key

i say :

bukan senang untuk menjalani ini… tak semua orang akan bisa melakukan ini.. saya hanya ingin disamping anda selalu.. itu saja

kabarin saya setiap waktu luang anda dimana anda berada… sematkan saya dihati anda,jga diri baik2 dan tunaikan kata2 anda “secepatnya”…. saya tahu itu perlu waktu,tapi saya akan sabar menanti walau saya tak kuat untuk itu…. saya tak punya pengalaman cinta,saya tak punya pengalaman jarak jauh seperti ini,setiap waktu anda dihati saya… allah maha mengetahui…

pasti anda tak pernah merasakan ini sebelumnya…

mungkin dianggap keterlaluan

tapi….saya hanya seorang wanita biasa, milik tuhan yg tiada apa2

he says :

saya juga pernah

saya juga pernah mencintai dan menyayangi seseorang dan saya juga pernah di tinggal kan itu semua..

saya tau itu semua bagaimana rasanya

haiz….

saya menyayangi anda melebihi diri sendiri

saya silap…

tapi saya tak bisa berbuat apa2

2:54amSmallframe

saya juga,

ak juga sayang kamu melebihi pa yg aku sayangi

tetapi sedikit banyak saya bisa berbuat sesuatu ubtuk kamu

god who knows all the best ,what he had created would have a meaning ,like what you’ve said it all ,for me the distance and what already exists now, is not an abstacle for me ,just patience and perand persistence that i have and my confidence ,which would enable me to achieve what i want to heve… i loev u herry!

Leave a Reply

