There is a saying, ‘Out of sight, out of mind.’ But how can that be true? You are not here, yet I can’t get you out of my mind

“Everytime I hear someone say those words “it cannot last” it makes me soo mad. Through the days I worry, through the days I tremble, but no matter how much I try, I cannot denie that love can exist, that miles do not cross within a person’s heart. they have to believe something unimaginable can be possible. If you are not a believer, then your dreams can be nothing but dust but if you believe they can be real.”

‘Cause I miss you, body and soul, so strong that it takes my breath away and I breathe you into my heart and pray for the strength to stand today. ‘Cause I love you, whether it’s wrong or right, and though I can’t be with you tonight, you know my heart is by your side.

Long distance relationships are like wind to a fire; it puts out the small ones, but inflames the big ones..

I’ll sleep on the right side of my bed, and you’ll sleep on left side of yours. We promised to do this every night to remind us that we have something to look forward to in the near future. I miss you babe. To Paul

“I wish the world was flat like the old days, And I could travel just by folding a map. No more airplanes or speed trains or freeways, There’d be no distance that could hold us back.” – Death Cab for Cutie

I miss you like the sun misses the flowers, like the sun misses the flowers in the depths of winter, instead of beauty to direct it’s light to, the heart hardens like the frozen world which your absence has banished me to

When I see you I think my heart is gona explod, I can not concentrate im always thinking about you.your eyes fascinate me, Give me a great console… -But now dat ur gone al i can do is think of you

Leave a Reply

