“Distance never separates two hearts that really care, for our memories span the miles and in seconds we are there. But whenever I start feeling sad, because I miss you, I remind myself how lucky I am to have someone so special to miss.

“The sky has lost it’s color, the sun has turned to grey, at least that’s how it feels to me, whenever you’re away.”
Love knows no boundaries, no distance, no fear. What captures is the God’s love that will eternally melt hearts together to stay, fused and sealed forever as one. Love has its way and new life has begun. You are a treasure I shall cherish, sealed with my love, covered with lace.”

“..contrary to what the cynics say, distance is not for the fearful, it is for the bold. It’s for those who are willing to spend a lot of time alone in exchange for a little time with the one they love. It’s for those knowing a good thing when they see it, even if they don’t see it nearly enough…”

 
“To see you when I wake up is a gift I didn’t think could be real, to know that you feel the same as I do is a three-fold utopian dream. You do something to me that I can’t explain, so would I be out of line if I said I miss you?”

“Not being able to hold you has got to be the hardest thing I’ve ever had to do. But I get to look forward to the next time you are in my arms; your smile only inches away from mine getting closer and closer until at last… our smiles meet. Something that beautiful… that’s what keeps me going”

“Kiss the rain, whenever you need me. Kiss the rain, whenever I’m gone too long. If your lips, feel lonely and thirsty, kiss the rain, and wait for the dawn. Keep in mind, we’re under the same sky and the night’s as empty for me, as for you. If you feel you can’t wait till morning, kiss the rain, kiss the rain, kiss the rain.”
Billy Myers “Kiss the Rain”
. “Sometimes we get lost along the way. Look for the brightest star, it will lead you back. Maybe after all that’s happened, our paths will cross again and we won’t be lost anymore because we’ve found each other. Until then, I’ll be looking out for you, guiding you through … .”

“Although we are not able to be with one another right now, don’t give up, for the words ‘I love you’ has true meaning and holds all my feelings. Just have faith and hold on, for love conquers all things.”

 “… So kiss me and smile for me, tell me that you’ll wait for me, hold me like you never let me go …”

“Between now and you is a few hundred days, thousands of tears, and a great deal of dreaming. When those few hundred days have passed, when those thousands of tears have been shed, and when I have dreamt a great deal of dreams, I will be with you again, and it will be pure magic.”
Source Unknown
Submitted by Lisa (LLM)

2859. “What I have with him is worth it. It is worth every lonely night, every tear I cry from missing him, and the pain I feel from not having him close. It is worth it because he is my one and only. When I picture myself years from now, I see only him. No matter how painful distance can be, not having him in my life would be worse.”

“However far away, I will always love you. However long I stay, I will always love you. Whatever words I say, I will always love you. I will always love you.”
The Cure

“Hearing your voice is far better than you touching me. Because even though I yearn for your skin to touch mine, it is your voice that touches my soul.”

Where you used to be, there is a hole in the world, which I find myself constantly walking around in the daytime, and falling in at night. I miss you like hell..

When I’m weak, I draw strength from you, and when you’re lost, I know how to change your mood. And when I’m down, you breathe life over me. And even though we are miles apart, we are each other’s destiny.”

I’m already there, don’t make a sound. I’m the beat in your heart, I’m the moonlight shining down. I’m the whisper in the wind, and I’ll be there until the end. Can you feel the love that we share? Oh, I’m already there.”
Lonestar

 

3673. “‘Cause I miss you, body and soul, so strong that it takes my breath away and I breathe you into my heart and pray for the strength to stand today. ‘Cause I love you, whether it’s wrong or right, and though I can’t be with you tonight, you know my heart is by your side.”
Daniel Bedingfield
Submitted by Josh
 

3694. “Nobody said it was easy; it’s such a shame for us to part. Nobody said it was easy… no one ever said it would be this hard.”
Coldplay – “The Scientist”
Submitted by Adriana
 

3709. “A hundred days had made me older since the last time that I saw your pretty face. A thousand lights had made me colder and I don’t think I can look at this the same. But all the miles had separated, they’ve disappeared now, when I’m dreaming of your face.”

 

Leave a Reply

