My heart is jumping, my mind is wandering, and all I can think of is, ‘When are you coming?'”

“No matter how much you force a compass to point where you want, it will always point north when left alone. Here I am alone, and all I do is point towards you.”

“Though the miles may spread out far and wide, and time may wear our faith too thin, I know that the golden bond of love shall keep us close at heart.”

No matter how far you are, no matter how long I’m gone, you will always be with me. I will see you always as clear as day, for our love knows no boundries and never will, because you see … our hearts are one, and mine is always home.

There are moments when I love you so much that my chest tightens and I can hardly breathe; and others when I feel so alone without you that my chest tightens and my heart bleeds.”
Source Unknown

“I feel as if I could die tonight, knowing that you are not here.”

“Although you have gone and the day, it is now through, I look out the window and my thoughts race back to you. It seems so far you have wandered, and stumble without you I do, yet my love for you remains, time tested and true.”

“Distance cannot, and will not hurt a bond between two people that is based on mutual respect, trust, commitment, and love.”

I still imagine your touch; it’s beautiful missing something that much. But sometimes love needs a fighting chance, so I’ll wait my turn until it’s our turn to dance.”

“Every night I go to bed dreaming of the moment I get to see you again; the moment when months without you are erased by a single kiss, the moment when all my tears are dried by a single smile, the moment when hearing the sound of your voice means seeing you at the same time. Knowing that the moment I dream of will eventually become a reality is what keeps me going.”
Source Unknown

Sleeping brings relief and hope of a new day; waking brings the misery of being without you.

“Though, we are far away, if you miss me, touch your heart, I am there.”

Nobody said it was easy; it’s such a shame for us to part. Nobody said it was easy… no one ever said it would be this hard.”
Coldplay – “The Scientist

Leave a Reply

