Love is strong yet delicate.
It can be broken.
To truly love is to understand this.
To be in love is to respect this.

– Stephen Packer –

“My love, you are like food to my body. Without you, I can’t survive.

“True love makes the thought of death frequent, easy, without terrors. It merely becomes the standard of comparison, the price one would pay for many things.
–Henri B. Stendhal
 

“Without you, there is no me, and with you, I am complete..

  “My heart breaks every minute of every day, only when I’m with you, does the pain go away.
   

  “For it was not into my ear you whispered but into my heart. It was not my lips you kissed… but my soul.
    –Judy Garland
“Love is like a roller coaster… you wait in line for hours, days, months, years… When you finally get on it is usually a quick ride and when you get off you usually feel sick.
    (Jordan Smithberger)

“Sometimes I run mad, hearing that you are very far away. But when I discover or weigh the love you have for me, I am so happy that distance is nothing with the love that exists between us. I love you.

Leave a Reply

